Contact information

Engineering Contacts

Workshop – Dean Pollard & Don Hooper
workshop@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 06 278 4185

Workshop – Bryan Mainwaring
bryan.mainwaring@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 496 5614

Mechanical – Greg Dickie
greg.dickie@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 290 6756

Machining & Alignment – Mike Savage
mike.savage@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 277 6517

Site – Alan Good
alan.good@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 7025 369

Site – Peter Lister
peter@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 278 4159

Engineering Manager – Alan McIntosh
tosh@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 233 4530

Account Enquiries
office@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 06 278 4185

Location

Google map is of our main workshop premises and head office in Hawera.

Main Office & Industrial Sales Contact Details

Head Office & Main Workshop site
Postal: P.O. Box 352, Hawera, 4640
Physical: 8 Nelson Street, Hawera 4640
Hawera TradeZone
8 Nelson Street, Hawera, 4610
New Plymouth TradeZone
170 Gill Street, New Plymouth, 4312
Napier TradeZone
69 Austin Street, Napier, 4110
Rotorua TradeZone
33 Depot Street, Rotorua, 3015

Contact form