Contact information

Engineering Contacts

Workshop – Dean Pollard & Don Hooper
workshop@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 06 278 4185

Workshop – Bryan Mainwaring
bryan.mainwaring@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 496 5614

Mechanical – Greg Dickie
greg.dickie@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 290 6756

Machining & Alignment – Chris Cruickshank
chris@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 430 6443

Site – Brock Engelen
brock@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 755 4511

Site – Peter Lister
peter@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 278 4159

Engineering Manager – Alan McIntosh
tosh@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 027 233 4530

Account Enquiries
accounts@crouchers.co.nz
Ph 06 278 4185

Location

Google map is of our main workshop premises and head office in Hawera.

Main Office & Industrial Sales Contact Details

Head Office & Main Workshop site
Postal: P.O. Box 352, Hawera, 4640
Physical: 8 Nelson Street, Hawera 4640
Hawera TradeZone
8 Nelson Street, Hawera, 4610
New Plymouth TradeZone
172 Gill Street, New Plymouth, 4312
Napier TradeZone
69 Austin Street, Napier, 4110
Hastings TradeZone
506 Queen Street West, 4122
Rotorua TradeZone
33 Depot Street, Rotorua, 3015

Contact form