top of page

Engineering Services

IMG_6534.jpeg

Engineering Manager

Alan McIntosh
tosh@crouchers.co.nz
027 233 4530

IMG_6538.jpeg

Site Services Manager  

Brock Engelen
brock@crouchers.co.nz
027 755 4511

Image from iOS (13).jpg

Operations & Technical Manager – Joseph Towers
joe@crouchers.co.nz
027 636 8443

Image from iOS (14).jpg

Workshop – Dean Pollard
workshop@crouchers.co.nz
06 278 4185

IMG_6554.jpeg

Structural/HSE Manager  

Bryan Mainwaring
bryan@crouchers.co.nz
027 496 5614

IMG_6543.jpeg

Machining & Alignment  

Engineer

Chris Cruickshank
chris@crouchers.co.nz
027 430 6443

IMG_6909.jpg

Site – Peter Lister
peter@crouchers.co.nz
027 278 4159

Contact us

Thanks for submitting! We'll be in touch as soon as we can.

Head Office

IMG_6658.jpeg

Managing Director

Marvyn Towers


marvyn@crouchers.co.nz
027 241 2894

IMG_6549.jpeg

Office Manager 

Barbara Bishop 

barb@crouchers.co.nz
06 278 4185

bottom of page